Search form

Board and Staff

Board of Directors


Alan Stone


Peter Vilim

Vice President
Denis Pierce
McCalla Raymer Pierce 

Michael L. Monticello
The PrivateBank

Immediate Past President
Ginger Downs
Chicago Association of Realtors


Sonia Anaya
America Real Estate

Michael Banghart
Renaissance Social Services

Jim Brandt

Amy Fahey
Chase Bank

Frank Falbo
Mayer Brown

Linda Kallas

Kathy Ragnar
Sarah's Circle

James M. Santos
The Pinnacle Financial Group

Richard Sciortino
Brinshore Development, LLC

Ina Stewart-Murray
PNC Bank

Lisa Stone Pritzker
The Lisa and John Pritzker Family Fund

Gwendolyn Turner
Community Leader

John Vranas
Vranas Ventures


Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Nonie Brennan

Chief Financial and Operations Officer​
Steven H. Gaydos

Vice President of Development & Communications
Lydia Stazen Michael

Vice President of Programs
Consuella Brown 

Finance & Administration Department

Accounting Manager
Batzul (Ashley) Ganbold

Accounts Payable Associate
Muhammad Suleman

Development Department 

Development and Communications Manager
Stefanie Skaggs

Development and Communications Associate
Melissa Anson

Continuum of Care Communications Coordinator
Jenna Temkin

Programs Department

Director of Programs
Dave Thomas

Director of Innovation and Impact
Gail Schechter

Manager of Emergency Assistance
Lynette Barnes

Rapid Re-housing (RRH) Program Coordinator
Leturyurin Woods

Program Manager
Amanda Borta 

Program Manager
Renee Crolius

Program Coordinator
Elizabeth Perez

Program Coordinator
Margaret Smith

Homeless Management Information System (HMIS)

Director of Information Systems
Padma Thangaraj

Systems Implementation Manager
Kimberly Schmitt

Data Analyst
David Melnick

Systems Implementation
Amanda Fox

Senior Data Analyst 
Adam Czernikowski

Coordinated Entry Systems Analyst
Ken Lewin